Knowledgebase: Using The Designer
Deleting photos from a project in the desktop software
Posted by Sophie G on 13 May 2021 11:58 AM

To delete a photo from your picture list, right click on the photo then select 'Remove picture' from the options.

If you would like to remove all photos from the picture list, click on the gear icon (next to the + sign for adding photos) and then select 'Clear Picture List'. This will remove all photos from your list.

Please note that you can delete a photo from your picture list if you have used it in your project. The photo will not disappear from the page you have added it to.

(2 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments: