Knowledgebase
Deletion of data
Posted by Sophie G on 16 June 2021 12:33 PM

If you would like to delete your data/images from our application, you will need to delete the project/s containing the images.

To delete a project which you have not yet ordered:

  1. Go to our website and click on 'Start Creating' from the top left corner.
  2. Select 'Continue a Project', then login to your account. 
  3. Click on ‘Online Projects’.
  4. Select the project you would like to delete.
  5. Click ‘Delete’, then ‘Yes’.

To delete a project which you have already ordered:

  1. Go to our website and login to your account. 
  2. Click on ‘My Account’, then ‘My Orders’.
  3. Scroll down to the project you would like to delete.
  4. Click the dropdown menu underneath ‘Select’, then click ‘Delete Order Files’.

Both of these actions will delete the project and images from our system.

You can also delete your user account and all of your projects by contacting us at business@photobookshop.com.au .

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments: